Blog · Photography

Dodging the Rain!

The weather just can’t seem to make up it’s mind at the moment! One minute it’s beautiful sunshine, the next pouring with rain. Today, I managed to do a mini-shoot with Chris Whitewood (who doubles as my assistant) at Titchfield Abbey.

Soon, I will be uploading some photos from my adventures this weekend in Calshot. I photographed a rock climbing competition for Southampton Climbing Wall, so will be releasing the images shortly – stay tuned!

For now, here are the snaps from today:

Leave a Reply

