Photography

Summer is finally here!

I think I sound a bit optimistic saying this as I look out of the window and see the miserable grey sky. But that was not the case last weekend!

I had to take today off work as I’m feeling a bit rubbish, so I thought I’d use the opportunity to finally upload these photos that I took last Sunday.

I met Amy at a family party recently, and she mentioned wanting to have some photos taken of her two kids. These two are absolutely delightful – laid back, but always with smiles on their faces. They have such a good bond, it was a great opportunity to be able to take their photos.

Leave a Reply

