Photography

Thank you for your recommendations!

I got a call about two weeks ago from a lovely lady named Lorena, who asked me to take some photos of her daughter to celebrate her first birthday. She was recommended to me by one of my previous clients!

Shoots with little ones is so much fun but often have their challenges. If they aren’t in the mood, prepare for stroppy faces in the photos! However, little Esmie was a wonderful subject, and was born to be a model. She was a beautiful little girl with big eyes and a big heart. I can only that hope I am lucky enough to photograph her again!

I hope you enjoy these ones!

Leave a Reply

