Photography

Portraits: Sarah

Sarah is one of the students on the English and PR strand of my course, and recently blew me away with her presentation on Brave New World. A few days ago, she asked if I could take some photos of her with a professional tone, that she could use on her CV and LinkedIn profile.

After a crazy week of work, presentations (those of you who are friends with me on Facebook can see my fancy dress for this!) and catching up with my family, I managed to take some photos of her last night. I’m so happy with how they came out – Sarah is a gorgeous subject, and doesn’t spend enough time in front of a camera! We took the pictures at Solent university’s new facility, The Spark, which worked as an incredible space for the professional tone Sarah was after.

Leave a Reply

